<< Back to releases

Download .ZIP (77.8 Mb)

Support Free Music - Donate!

Synthetic Freedom Fighters
Escape The Empire


1. Adore Me (Ft. 64Revolt).mp3
2. Among the Living (Synthetic Freedom Fighters Edit).mp3
3. DDoS.mp3
4. Coma Blanca.mp3
5. Kontrolled 1.mp3
6. Malfunction.mp3
7. Coma Blanca (Clapan Remix).mp3
8. Star Dwarves.mp3

Epic, loud as fuck, and massively heavy music from behind the (former) Iron Curtain. One can call it Breakcore meets Dubstep, but really this is Wagnerian Opera!