<< Back to releases

Download .ZIP (143 Mb)

Support Free Music - Donate!

Spider's Webs & Magic


Slammin beats with a twinge of bass and twist of hip-hop, and a ton of ideas, Sydney’s BINT weaves an enchanting net of future hardcore that you’re gonna listen to on repeat!

Contains extra remixes by FFF, Duran Duran Duran, Paul Blackout, and DJ Donna Summer

1. Truffle Shuffle.mp3
2. Who Run It.mp3
3. Problem One.mp3
4. Get The Gat.mp3
5. Drunk As Fuck.mp3
6. Wannabe King.mp3
7. Rooftop Access.mp3
8. Seven.mp3
9. Handle Your Business.mp3
10. b.i.n.t. – Handle Your Biz – (Paul Blackout’s 3 weeks i’ll never get back remix).mp3
11. b.i.n.t. – Get That Gat (Duran Duran Duran Remix).mp3
12. b.i.n.t. – Who run it remix (Dj Donna Summer Remix).mp3
13. b.i.n.t. – Trufffle Shufffle (FFF Remix).mp3